Tcheck’it

Presentation

Tcheck’it is a start-up based in Paris, creator and publisher of a mobile point of sales crowdsourced auditing application. Indeed, it is through its community of nearly 60,000 users that Tcheck’it collects data (attendance, price etc.) for major retailers, clothing, Perfumery (Aigle, Père Dodu, L’Oréal etc.)

Need

Tcheck’it was looking for a technical partner for the redesign & the maintenance of its mobile / backend environment.

Answer

Smart Interactive provided a global support service for Tcheck’it as part of its growth and with the primary objective of raising funds. Smart Interactive was therefore the daily technical partner in the Audit, maintenance, updating and evolution of mobile applications (iOS, Android), the Backend and the Tcheck’it website.

Smart Interactive was able to refactor the backend of the solution while engaging the redesign of the mobile applications.

The first achievements were the complete overhaul of mobile applications (Top Trend Appstore as soon as it was released for the iOS application) and the website.

Following the resale of the Tcheck’it solution to the Canadian MCA group (http://corporate.mca.ca/), Smart Interactive continues to support the solution in its adaptation to the local market and the business needs of MCA.

Client

Tcheck’it Consulting SAS then MCA Canada

Production

Needs analysis, Project management assistance, Management, Development iOS | Android | Web | Java, Migrate the solution of a dedicated web server to a Google Compute engine server, Integration, Deployment, Maintenance.

Related Projects

Tcheck’it

Présentation

Tcheck’it est une start-up basée à Paris, créateur et éditeur d’une application mobile d’audit de Point de ventes par la collecte d’information en mode crowdsourcing. En effet, c’est par le biais de sa communauté de près de 60 000 utilisateurs que Tcheck’it collecte des données (de présences, de prix etc.) pour des grands noms de la grande distribution, de l’habillement ou encore de la parfumerie (Aigle, Père Dodu, L’Oréal etc.)

Besoin

Tcheck’it était à la recherche d’un partenaire technique pour la réalisation de la refonte de son environnement mobile / backend. 

Réponse

Smart Interactive réalise une prestation globale d’accompagnement de Tcheck’it dans le cadre de sa croissance et avec premier objectif une levée de fond. Smart Interactive est donc le partenaire technique au quotidien dans l’Audit, la maintenance, la mise à jour et les évolutions des applications mobiles (iOS, Android), du Backend et du site web de Tcheck’it.

Smart Interactive a pu s’engager sur la reprise du backend de la solution tout en engageant le chantier de refonte des applications mobiles.

Les premières réalisations ont été la refonte complète des applications mobiles (Top Trend Appstore dès sa sortie pour l’application iOS) et du site web.

Suite à la revente de la solution Tcheck’it au groupe Canadien MCA (http://corporate.mca.ca/), Smart Interactive continue d’accompagner la solution dans son adaptation au marché local et aux besoins métiers de MCA.

Client

Tcheck’it Consulting SAS puis MCA Canada

Réalisation

Accompagnement : Etude des besoins, Assistance à Maîtrise d’ouvrage, Pilotage, Développement iOS | Android | Web | Java, Migration de la solution d’un serveur web dédié à un serveur cloud Google Compute engine, Intégration, Déploiement, Maintenance.

Related Projects