GPM E-ECN

Presentation

Groupe Pasteur Mutualité is a leading mutual insurance group administered by healthcare professionals. The solutions offered by Groupe Pasteur Mutualité are designed for healthcare professionals. They are designed to meet all of their health, retirement savings, self-sufficiency, loan insurance, home insurance and automobile insurance needs.

Need

As part of its innovation approach and to increase its visibility with medical students, GPM wished to set up a mobile application to assist in the revision of the ECN (ex-internat) exam.

Answer

SmartInteractive Agency’s expertise in mobile issues, coupled with the knowledge of user needs (gathered via a qualified questionnaire), has helped to address GPM’s need in a co-creation and innovation process.

The GPM E-ECN application, available on Android & Apple stores, includes all the features needed for revisions (validation of tours, reminders, calendar, annotation options, etc.). It is now widely praised by medical students.

Client

Groupe Pasteur Mutualité

Production

Needs analysis, Graphic design, iOS / Android development, Back-office development, Integration, Deployment

Related Projects

GPM E-ECN

Présentation

Groupe Pasteur Mutualité est un groupe mutualiste d’assurance de premier plan administré par des professionnels de santé. Les solutions proposées par Groupe Pasteur Mutualité sont conçues par et pour les professionnels de santé. Elles répondent à l’ensemble de leurs besoins en : santé, prévoyance, responsabilité civile professionnelle, multirisque du cabinet, épargne-retraite, autonomie, assurances de prêt, habitation et automobile.

Besoin

Dans le cadre de sa démarche d’innovation et pour augmenter sa visibilité auprès de étudiants en médecine, le Groupe Pasteur mutualité a souhaité mettre en place une application mobile d’aide aux révisions du concours des ECN (ex-internat).

Réponse

L’expertise de SmartInteractive Agency sur les problématiques mobiles, combinées à la connaissance des besoins utilisateurs (récoltés via un questionnaire qualifié), a permis d’apporter une réponse au besoin de GPM dans une démarche de co-création et d’innovation.

L’application GPM E-ECN, disponible sur les stores Android & Apple, embarque toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires aux révisions (validation des tours, rappels, calendrier, possibilités d’annoter les items etc.). Elle est aujourd’hui largement plébiscitée par les étudiants en médecine.

Client

Groupe Pasteur Mutualité

Réalisation

Etude des besoins, Création graphique, Développement iOS / Android, Développement back-office, Intégration, Déploiement

Related Projects